Contact persons
You do have furthermore questions on Österreichische Donaulager GmbH?

We are looking forward to receiving your requests, feedback and your questions.

Mag. Harald Kronsteiner, MBA.
CEO

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6900
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406900
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-6900
E-Mail: h.kronsteiner@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Rentals

Dr. Johann Aigner, MBA.
CEO

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-3495
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803403495
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-3495
E-Mail: j.aigner@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Rentals

Gottfried Buchinger
General Manager

Tel.: +43(0)732/770316–6040
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406040
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-6040
E-Mail: g.buchinger@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Logistics, international transport:

Markus Hinterbuchner

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6053
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406053
Fax: +43(0)732/340015-6053
E-Mail: m.hinterbuchner@linzag.at

Your contact person for: National transport

Andreas Karl B.Sc.

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6097
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406097
Fax: +43 (0)732/3400-156097
E-Mail: a.karl@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Warehousing and quality management

Karel Bartonek

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6031
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406031
Fax: +43 (0)732/3400-156031
E-Mail: k.bartonek@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Warehousing Sales

Christian Bozsoki

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6096
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406096
Fax: +43 (0)732/3400-156096
E-Mail: c.bozsoki@linzag.at

Your contact person for: International temperature controlled transport

Benjamin Jäger

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6058
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406058
Fax: +43 (0)732/3400-156058
E-Mail: b.jaeger@linzag.at

Your contact person for: International tarpaulin-covered transport


Pieces of puzzle showing pictures of Donaulager's business segments

.