Contact persons
You do have furthermore questions on Österreichische Donaulager GmbH?

Mag. Harald Kronsteiner, MBA
CEO

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6900
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406900
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-6900
E-Mail: h.kronsteiner@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Rentals

Gottfried Buchinger, MBA
CEO

Tel.: +43(0)732/770316–6040
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406040
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-6040
E-Mail: g.buchinger@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Logistics, international transport:

Andreas Karl B.Sc.
Commissioner, Head of Warehousing

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6097
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406097
Fax: +43 (0)732/3400-156097
E-Mail: a.karl@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Warehousing and quality management

Christian Bozsoki
International Transport

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6096
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406096
Fax: +43 (0)732/3400-156096
E-Mail: c.bozsoki@linzag.at

Your contact person for: International temperature controlled transport

Markus Hinterbuchner
National Transport

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6053
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406053
Fax: +43(0)732/340015-6053
E-Mail: m.hinterbuchner@linzag.at

Your contact person for: National transport

Markus Windhager
Contract Logistics

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6058
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406058
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-6058
E-Mail: m.windhager@linzag.at

Dr. Bartosz Schatzlmayr-Piekarz
Business Innovation & Logistics Engineering; Head of Sales

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6937
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406937
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-6937
E-Mail: b.schatzlmayr-piekarz@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Business Innovation & Logistics Engineering; Head of Sales

Martin Haubenleithner
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6064
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406064
Fax: +43 (0)732/340015-6064
E-Mail: m.haubenleithner@linzag.at

Karel Bartonek
Sales Manager

Tel.: +43 (0)732/770316-6031
Mobil: +43 (0)664/803406031
Fax: +43 (0)732/3400-156031
E-Mail: k.bartonek@linzag.at

Your contact person for: Warehousing Sales


Pieces of puzzle showing pictures of Donaulager's business segments

.